Über uns

Landesbezirksfachbereiche

Über uns

Landesbezirksfachbereiche

  • Baden-Württemberg

    Eva Schmidt
    ver.di LBz Baden-Württemberg
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Theodor-Heuss-Str. 2 / Haus 1
    70174 Stuttgart

    Telefon: 07 11/8 87 88-13 00
    E-Mail: eva.schmidt@verdi.de

  • Bayern

    Kai Winkler
    ver.di LBz Bayern
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Schwanthalerstr. 64
    80336 München

    Telefon: 0 89/5 99 77-0
    E-Mail: fb13.bayern@verdi.de

  • Berlin/Brandenburg

    Benjamin Roscher
    ver.di LBz Berlin/Brandenburg
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Köpenicker Str. 30
    10179 Berlin

    Telefon: 0 30/88 66-44 77
    E-Mail: benjamin.roscher@verdi.de

  • Hamburg

    Peter Bremme
    ver.di LBz Hamburg
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Besenbinderhof 60
    20097 Hamburg

    Telefon: 0 40/28 58-41 31
    E-Mail: peter.bremme@verdi.de

  • Hessen

    Mathias Venema
    ver.di LBz Hessen
    Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 69-77
    60329 Frankfurt am Main

    Telefon: 0 69/25 69-14 60
    E-Mail: mathias.venema@verdi.de

  • Niedersachsen/Bremen

    Ute Gottschaar
    ver.di LBz Niedersachsen/Bremen
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Goseriede 10
    30159 Hannover

    Telefon: 05 11/1 24 00-2 40
    E-Mail: ute.gottschaar@verdi.de

  • Nord (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein)

    Dieter Altmann
    ver.di LBz Nord
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Dänische Str. 3-9
    24103 Kiel

    Telefon: 04 31/66 08-1 60
    E-Mail: dieter.altmann@verdi.de

  • Nordrhein-Westfalen

    Andrea Becker
    ver.di LBz Nordrhein-Westfalen
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Karlstr. 123-127
    40210 Düsseldorf

    Telefon: 02 11/6 18 24-3 90
    E-Mail: andrea.becker@verdi.de

  • Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland

    Jürgen Jung
    ver.di LBz Rheinland-Pfalz
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Münsterplatz 2-6
    55116 Mainz

    Telefon: 0 61 31/97 26-2 00
    E-Mail: j.jung@verdi.de

  • Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

    Christel Tempel
    ver.di LBz Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
    Besondere Dienstleistungen
    Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 30-32
    04107 Leipzig

    Telefon: 03 41/5 29 01-3 30
    E-Mail: christel.tempel@verdi.de